Qui sommes nous ?

Our main mission : CARRYING GOODS IN COMPLIANCE WITH DEADLINES AS WELL AS ADMINISTRATIVE AND CUSTOMS PROCEDURES, AND GIVING ADVICE...

Our main mission :

CARRYING GOODS IN COMPLIANCE WITH DEADLINES AS WELL AS ADMINISTRATIVE AND CUSTOMS PROCEDURES, AND GIVING ADVICE BY ANTICIPATING AND PREVENTING POTENTIAL ISSUES.

 

equipe_clauni
Freight forwarder CLAUNI has been a family business based Southwest of France in Le Passage d’Agen road haulage centre for over 20 years. CLAUNI handles the whole activity related to the Customs administration, carriage and distribution of goods.

Strategically located just off the A62 motorway, next to the Customs office, CLAUNI remains close to its customers thus allowing for the full management, both physical and administrative, of all Import/Export operations related to the flow of goods.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Camion
CLAUNI has wholly owned premises in Agen, Marseille and Bordeaux; we are a key player in the supply chain in the Southern half of France. We provide two warehouses with a total surface area of 5,000 sqm, a fleet of 30 HGVs of our own as well as our network of key partners.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our values

VALUES

Qui sommes nous ?

Notre mission principale L’acheminement des marchandises dans le respect des délais, des procédures administratives et douanières, ainsi que le conseil...

Notre mission principale

L’acheminement des marchandises dans le respect des délais, des procédures administratives et douanières, ainsi que le conseil par l’anticipation et la prévention des problèmes éventuels.

 

Facade_Clauni

 

 

 

Organisatrice de transports de marchandises, CLAUNI est une entreprise familiale installée dans le Sud-Ouest de la France dans le centre routier du Passage d’Agen depuis plus de 20 ans. CLAUNI prend en charge toute l’activité liée à l’administration des douanes, au transport et à la distribution des marchandises.

Située à un point stratégique, à la sortie de l’autoroute A62, à côté du bureau de l’Administration des Douanes, CLAUNI propose à ses clients une proximité permettant une gestion complète administrative et physique de l’ensemble des opérations d’Import/Export de flux de marchandises.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Camion

Etablie en propre à Agen, Marseille et Bordeaux, CLAUNI est un acteur important et incontournable de la chaîne logistique dans le grand Sud. Elle met à disposition deux entrepôts pour une surface totale de 5.000 m2, une flotte de 30 camions en propre ainsi que son réseau de partenaires privilégiés.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nos valeurs

valeurs